Karwai Tang/WireImage
Stacey Leasca
September 10, 2018

Meghan Markle and Prince Harry are about to embark on one seriously epic working vacation.

Earlier this year, Kensington Palace announced that the Duke and Duchess of Sussex would be embarking on an official royal tour to help celebrate the Invictus Games. The tour will mark Meghan’s first official tour as a royal. It will also closely mirror Prince Charles and Princess Diana’s first trip as a married couple. Just months following their wedding, Charles and Diana embarked on a 41-day trip to Australia and New Zealand as well.

And now, the palace is sharing every detail about the newest royal couple’s upcoming trip just in case you want to buy tickets too.

“Their Royal Highnesses have been invited to visit the Commonwealth Realms of Australia and New Zealand by the countries' respective governments,” Kensington shared in the announcement. “The Duke and Duchess will visit Fiji and Tonga at the request of the Foreign and Commonwealth Office.”

The announcement added that rather than soaking up the sun, Harry and Meghan's trip will “focus on youth leadership, environmental and conservation efforts – including the dedication of several new Queen’s Commonwealth Canopy projects – and the recovery and rehabilitation of servicemen and women through the Invictus Games Sydney 2018.”

So where will they be and when? Find their full itinerary below.

Tuesday, Oct. 16: Sydney, Australia                          

Wednesday, Oct. 17: Dubbo, Australia

Thursday, Oct. 18: Melbourne, Australia

Friday, Oct. 19: Sydney, Australia

Saturday, Oct. 20: Sydney, Australia               

Sunday, Oct. 21: Sydney, Australia

Monday, Oct. 22: Fraser Island, Australia

Tuesday, Oct. 23: Suva, Fiji

Wednesday, Oct. 24: Suva, Fiji

Thursday, Oct. 25: Nadi, Fiji and Nuku’alofa, Tonga

Friday, Oct. 26: Nuku’alofa, Tonga and Sydney, Australia

Saturday, Oct. 27: Sydney, Australia

Sunday, Oct. 28: Wellington, New Zealand

Monday, Oct. 29: Wellington and Abel Tasman, New Zealand

Tuesday, Oct. 30: Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday, Oct. 31: Rotorua, New Zealand

You May Like