Map
255 South St., Williamstown, MA 01267, United States

The new Stone Hill Center was desined by Pritzker-winner Japanese architect Tadao Ando. The original museum is a glowing white-marble temple desined by Daniel Perry in 1955. The museum owns one of only five Piero della Francescas in the United States - Virgin and Child Enthroned with Four Angels (circa 1460-70).

Close

Things to Do

The Clark

The new Stone Hill Center was desined by Pritzker-winner Japanese architect Tadao Ando. The original museum is a glowing white-marble temple desined by Daniel Perry in 1955. The museum owns one of only five Piero della Francescas in the United States - Virgin and Child Enthroned with Four Angels (circa 1460-70).