National Design Museum Winners
  1. T+L
  2. Manhattan

National Design Museum Winners

New York City “Design USA: Contemporary Innovation” at the Smithsonian’s
Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum (October
16–April 4, 2010
). A decade’s worth of work by the winners of these annual awards,
first launched by the White House in 2000, to honor groundbreaking achievements in the design of
interiors, architecture, fashion, communication, and the like, from Google to haute couture.

Sponsored Content
More from T+L